Customer Testimonials

Patrick Cadillac Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had a great experience. Would highly recommend Erin. She did a fantastic job. The dealership is very clean and aesthetically pleasing. Overall the best experience I had working with a dealership. Walked in to see vehicle I was interested. Went out for test drive, negotiated the price. Came back the next day with a check and drove it off. No back and forth headache’s as some dealerships I experienced in the past. Everyone was pleasant as well. Great thanks to Erin and the team!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great communication and easy buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Erin made the car buying experience easy and thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Special thanks to Mikhail & Jose from Patrick Cadillac in Schaumburg. Out of all my experiences purchasing cars, my experience here was by far the best. Mikhail was an excellent listener and was able to provide laser focused attention accomodate my needs and preferences. I'm in awe of how genuine and helpful these guys were. You'll be in the best of hands with Mikhail and Jose. I give them my highest of recommendations.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Patrick, and in particular Erin in Sales, demonstrated a high degree of integrity throughout the entire car purchase process. I will return there for my next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Dione was always available and helpful. Mike V. made the deal happen and had everything ready to go when I arrived. Jeremy in finance was quick and through. Fast purchase experience done in 75 minutes. Very friendly and great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

I purchased a certified Pre-Owned XT5 from Patric Cadillac. My sales person was Erin and the used car manager was Jose. Erin and Jose are both great people to do business with. I had some issues that were taken care of promptly. I would recommend this team to anyone. Thank You

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I purchased a certified Pre-Owned XT5 from Patric Cadillac. My sales person was Erin and the used car manager was Jose. Erin and Jose are both great people to do business with. I had some issues that were taken care of promptly. I would recommend this team to anyone. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I purchased a certified Pre-Owned XT5 from Patric Cadillac. My sales person was Erin and the used car manager was Jose. Erin and Jose are both great people to do business with. I had some issues that were taken care of promptly. I would recommend this team to anyone. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Had a great experience with Patrick Cadillac. They worked with me to find the car I wanted Cyrus Safavi was great to work with. He was very helpful in setting up my apps and explaining all features. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Fantastic experience! Love Jordan from the service department and Mick who shuttled us over to the mall and back.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Arrived at 11 AM. Was met by a young man named Jordan in the service department, who then set me up with a gentleman to shuttle me and my grandson over to the mall. Oh my car was being serviced. Then I was picked up and brought back to the Cadillac dealer, they helped me get my stroller into the trunk and on my way I went! I drive quite a ways to go to this dealership, saying I bought the car here but it’s worth a ride! Thanks, Jordan and Mick

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Cyrus got me the CT5 I wanted with the options I wanted at a price I could afford. I love my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I just bought a beautiful and luxurious Cadillac CT from Patrick Cadillac and I was extremely happy and welcomed there. The salesman MIke was friendly; he even followed me to return my rental car and saved me a return trip. The manager Jose and financier, Amar, were also friendly and helpful. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Dan McDonald is an incredible young man and wonderful salesman. He made sure to meet our needs and provide us with our third Cadillac XT5.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and attentive with us. My husband purchased me a mommy vehicle and it is a dream. The purchase went smoothly and the staff was all amazing through the process. Funny story… we had visited another Cadillac store before coming to this one and we had a terrible experience. We are so glad we made our purchase at this store instead!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jordan offered excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I want to thank the whole team of Patrick Cadillac and separately the manager Michael. They helped me buy my first car, everything was done in one day.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

I purchased my Cadillac from Patrick. The sales department was GREAT. Mike Vilchik, took care of me, explained all the car options, had the car detailed although it was almost 10PM

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

I purchased a used Infiniti Q50. Thanks to Cyrus, Jose, and Jeremy the negotiations went very well. Cyrus went the extra mile and Jose, the used car manager, put together a deal that worked for all of us. I'm pleased to recommend the Patrick Cadillac dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The whole process of buying a car from Patrick Cadillac was made easy I talked with Dan on the phone, he gave me all the details, we discussed terms and payments and the next day he delivered the car to my house This is my fourth car I’ve bought from Patrick Cadillac, they make buying a car easy and stress free

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

A Patrick they work as a team to make your dreams come true thank you guys for a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Ask for Mike Vilchik! He prioritized earning my trust rather than business. Mike ensured that I was comfortable with my first car purchase and guided me through each step.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Everything in the dealer is perfect. Excellent surface excellent car I love it.. I love my car is the best car I bought

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Very smooth transaction. See Erin for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

First, I would like to say that I have purchased at least 6 cars in my life and I can honestly say that Patrick Cadillac was the best experience I have ever had. The sales team was genuine and honest. Even gave me advice on how to get the most value for my trade in. Second let me tell you all about Erin. Erin you are the absolute best. She was so personable and helpful during the entire process. After I purchased my vehicle, Erin continued to help with even reaching out to customer support on my behalf. I would absolutely ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Excellent Service! Great customer service The staff is incredibly friendly. As a first time customer, roman and Shane very friendly and helpful . my expectations were exceeded in this unforgettably positive experience. Patrick Cadillac The best in illinois thank you for all the staff and thank you very much for the professional mechanic who fixed my Escalade ATHEER ISMAIL

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

They were very nice and fixed the problem that had happened previous to this visit. Also managed to fix something else for me out of courtesy. They were fast and just awesome service! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Been to different dealers chasing a lingering problem, and they fixed it first time! Treated me like I bought my vehicle there (I didn’t). Very knowledgeable and friendly service team. A+

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great people to work with!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

All employees were very nice and did great jobs helping through the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

When you come please ask for Cyrus, Jose, Amar, and Katy, she was a take charge girl that blessed me and saved me some money. She didn't have to do that! God bless them!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Had a great experience buying a slightly used car. Agnese and Jose were excellent to work with, got me in and out in two lunch hours. Very happy with my experience, and love my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I wanted to take a moment & say thank you to the entire Patrick Group.....THANK YOU! From my first visit looking at a Charger to my second visit where I purchased my Tuscon, Mike V. was phenomenal! Steve, GM, was open & transparent. The pleasantness of other employees when they passed by was so refreshing. Jeremy was very attentive & let me ramble about my vehicle repair nightmares. Throughout my entire experience I was treated with unbelievable respect & professionalism & KINDNESS. Thank you to the Patrick Group!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Tommy helped me find a vehicle that met my needs. Then he took time to set the car up from setting the seats/ wheel to each driver to setting up the phone, radio, navigation to whatever I wanted. I also feel they are true to their Patrick Promise!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

This is my third lease from Patrick I have a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman also their service department is excellent always very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Tommy was a great help. He knew everything about the car I purchased. I would definitely go back and recommend Patrick Cadillac 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Erin Pyrchla best Client Advisor

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I would like to say these guys are great. My sales lady Erin nice lady in the world made purchasing a car a hassle free experience. The team is very helpful and friendly answering all my financing questions. I love my Lexus. Thank you again Erin and the Team at Patrick Cadillac.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Efficient operation with great staff. SHANE was particularly helpful and actually saved us money in the process 💰

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 XT6 and couldn't be happier. Thank you Steve Popp, and all the Patrick team for making it such a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Worked with Agnese on the purchase of a used vehicle, she went above and beyond on the process. I asked for extra items for the vehicle and she was able to work with her manager to get them for me. I strongly recommend working with her as I believe she is more than capable to help out and will make the process much easier.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great please to service my vehicle. Always attentive to my needs and the team goes out of their way to accommodate my family and I . That included my daughter’s car for body work that was from another dealership . Thanks Patrick Team

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Had a great experience from the top Manager Jose down to the Salesman Tom! Both are super fast attending to our inquiries and needs. They all look very professional and cordial! This place is highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

It was a great visit to Patrick dealership. Friendly staff and sales team. Very helpful. Willing to please. They walked me through the buying process showing me what I needed to do to make sure I enjoyed buying my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Deciding to buy a new vehicle used to be easy! Not anymore. My husband and I went to a few dealerships after finding cars we liked online only to learn that the vehicles weren't there! They claim that they've been sold and then they try to get you to look at their other inventory. We then decided to call before we'd go in. They would swear that they checked to make sure the vehicles we were interested in were there. Then we'd get there and the vehicles were no where to be found. Super frustrating! Finally, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

It was my 1st time there for servicing. Roman answered all of my questions & kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car. The waiting area is very clean and the work done was great. Thanks for a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Good car buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Sergio and Álvaro are great, I recommend to go to Patrick Cadillac every body in Patrick Cadillac are very professional and very good people my wife and I are very happy with our purchase thank you Álvaro and thank you Patrick Cadillac I’ll see you and the future ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

No pressure. contacted me after a on Line enquire with a Costco discount auto purchase plan they had the exact vehicle I was interested in .very smooth process great people to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I had a great experience. Thank you so much for your all efforts.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

My experience with Patrick Cadillac was very professional and extraordinary customer service. I am very thankful for the salesman Steve Popp that helped me through the entire process. His delivery and follow through have been incredibly helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I was searching for two months for a nice used car. From the moment Cyrus greeted me to Jose's professionalism this was such a nice experience. After so many bad experiences coming in here was so refreshing. Even when you have to wait for a bit they have coffee, snacks and entertainment. As a business with 100 five star reviews myself. I REALLY appreciate the customer experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great customer service at their Service Department. The cost of the repairs was less than I expected at a dealership. The video showing the issues under my car was nice! Roman did an excellent job of keeping me updated.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Recently went from leasing my cadillac to purchasing it. Steve Popp in Sales and Nick Wagner in Finance made it a pleasant experience while gling thru the process at Patrick Cadillac in Schaumburg. -- Kathy Wegner

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

This is the second Cadillac I’ve purchased from Sergio at Patrick Cadillac. He is a fantastic salesman and an honest person. I love the XT5 we bought. It’s Perfect!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Excellent excellent excellent experience with Patrick Cadillac today purchasing a 22 Escalade! Steve P, Ed and our finance guy were more then excellent helping us! Answered every question, laid out all the papers and showed us everything with no gimmicks, no hidden fees or any shady things that I’ve experienced at other dealers in the past. Very happy with their hospitality, friendliness and professionalism! Super easy and quick transaction! Definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

After calling multiple dealerships and visiting one for a test drive, I decided on Patrick because they seemed the most direct and willing to accommodate. The car market is strange and difficult lately but the process of ordering a new vehicle and purchasing it were very smooth and better than expected with Patrick. I was in and out in 20 minutes or less when I ordered the vehicle and when I came to pick it up and purchase it, I was out in less than an hour. Best car buying experience I've had. Jeremy was a great sales consultant too! ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Thank you Edward and team we had a very great experience on purchase of the Audi Q5 last friday, the kind of service provided at the dealership was simply awesome. Edward took great care of us and the overall experience was quite amazing. He was so thorough in providing all the information and he treated us like family. Thanks to the entire team for providing an excellent service I have been to many dealership in Schaumburg - St Charles and Naperville Area, but i haven't got the kind of positive experience which i received from the team at Patrick ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

This is the 2nd time we've bought a vehicle from the Patrick Auto Group, and the experience was as good this time as we remembered it being the first time around! Our Sales Rep Sergio was outstanding, and Jose the Used Car Manager was very accommodating and no-nonsense. They were ready to get down to business as soon as we got there. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

From the minute we walked in to the showroom the experience was top notch. The crew there runs a very smooooth operation. Taking care of business is their business and they do it very well. Thank You All

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

As a newer Cadillac owner I am always surprised how nice I am treated when I bring my car in for any services. The staff at Patrick Cadillac are so nice and always take good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Nice people but don't be in a rush, you better have time to kill,you'll be there awhile.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

First car purchase ever done here. Picked up a used Maserati Ghibli SQ4 and had a great experience. Staff was very patient and helpful in guiding me through the process. Didn't feel like I was ever being screwed or deceived, which can be commonplace at other dealerships. Definitely would recommend buying from here in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Car broke down,car under warranty. They will pay for rent a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

I had a wonderful purchasing experience with Sergio! He took the time to go through all options that came with the car the next day since it was so late when the purchase was complete. He also took the time to look into a question I had with my husbands Caddy.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Everyone at Patrick Cadillac is wonderful, especially Bart Wec. He always takes care of my car when it is in for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Shane is great! He was informative and upfront about everything. I've had my car a year and this was the first time I've had to bring it in for service. I'm extremely particular about my car, and was pretty nervous about bringing it in. Shane made me feel like everything was in good hands there. I feel much better about my next visit, just hope it's not too soon.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

We had a great experience again with Grant at Patrick Cadillac. Our new XT5 is the perfect car for us and our experience at Patrick Cadillac could not have been better. The car is great - as anyone would expect with a Cadillac, but the service and professionalism from Grant surpassed even our high expectations!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Grant was very personable, honest and patient throughout the process of buying a new car but surprisingly the experience was painless. I would definitely buy from Grant at Patrick Cadillac again

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Very professional staff.👍

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I worked with Jose and it was the easiest and fastest experience I’ve had buying a car. They were all super friendly and professional. Jose was honest, patient and very understanding of my situation… he was not pushy at all; which ultimately was what made me feel they were trustworthy and like they deserved my business. I was so impressed by Jose and the rest of the team going above and beyond to have my truck ready and loaded for the road when I picked it up. Thank you so much for everything and I will definitely come back ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing my SUV from Patrick Cadillac. Our salesman Mike was very kind and informative. The finance manager was extremely up front, gracious, and friendly. We love our new Cadillac XT5. Very smooth riding vehicle. Definitely a great price. Our closer Derrick was such a nice man. He went over all aspects of our contract and made sure we were okay with the entire process. Over all just a really nice dealership. I would highly recommend purchasing from the Schaumburg location. It was truly painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Love Shane in service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Steve took care of every detail and made it so convenient to work around our busy schedules. He provided the absolute best customer experience I have ever had. And, our new escalade was worth the wait! won't buy a car from anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Edit again Patrick Cadillac went ahead and reimbursed me half of the repair cost Edit. It has been just under 2 weeks since i purchased this 2012 GMC Acadia, the check engine light started to flash and drive very bad. I took car to a local mechanic and they advised there are multiple issues detected engine misfire, airbag restraint codes, windows not programed. After calling the dealer i was told there is nothing they will do and its not their problem. when i went into the dealer i spoke with Joseph he made it seem like they would take car of the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great car buying experience. Very good and supportive staff.Jose has helped throughout the process and made car buying seem less.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The service of my vehicle for warranty repairs went above and beyond. During the evaluation process for the items I had issues with it was discovered that I had an oil leak I did not know about. I was advised that this was to be repaired under warranty also. Thanks Patrick for watching out for my car

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

great service very nice people

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Jose and Alvaro Guzman to trade in my Nissan for Mercedes. The experience was good. They really worked with me to find the right car and a price I was comfortable paying. They were very transparent and gave me a great deal for my trade. Everyone there was so nice and welcoming. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone so welcoming. Jose Olvera was a salesman. He was very thorough not only from beginning to end, but checks in with us regularly in case we need anything or have any questions. Nicole Schomer in Finance was fantastic !!! She did everything possible to help us be comfortable with our purchase and payments. She explained the paperwork in easy terms and didn't try to prolong the process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review