Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Babatola "Tola" was extremely helpful during our buying experience. He was knowledgeable, efficient and went above and beyond to help us purchase our Volvo (despite the fact that it was spilling rain outside!). The finance manager was great too.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Professional and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very professional staff👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Thank you to Thomas, Jose, and Sam. I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle with them. They made the process really simple and easy for me. Definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Awesome car purchasing experience. Jose and Tom worked to get me a great deal. I felt comfortable with the whole experience. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

BROUGHT CAR IN WITH "TRUNK OPENING UP UNPROVOKED"BY ME HITTING KEY FOB .ENDED UP A SHORT IN WIRING FROMMOISTURE FROM WINTER SNOW AND RAIN. WAS FIXED I3-4 DAYS GOT ALOANER CAR AND WHEN RETURNED MY CAR WAS WASHED AND CLEANED. SERVICE MGR. SHANE WAS POLITE AND MECHANIC ,MIKE TOOK TIME TOSHOW WHAT HAPPENED WITHPROBLEM AND WHY. ALLL WAS APPRECIATED.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Came from out of town to purchase my used car and had such a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and made my buying experience seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

On March 16, 2021, I brought my car in for a routine Oil change and filter. I also needed my navigation checked as Patrick Cadillac had replaced maybe 1 to 2 years ago and just recently it was not working properly. As luck (or not) has it my Fab was not working correctly even though I brought it to Heritage Cadillac to have the battery replaced. Upon arriving at Patrick Cadillac I meet the service advisor who must have been having a bad day. However, please do not take it out on the customer. I asked the advisor a question and he replied rudely ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience with the Patrick Cadillac team and special Thank you for Mike Vilchak! Nice people and good deals, I was able to get great lease deal on fully loaded CT4

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Mr.Alavro Guzman made the process of buying car smooth and headache free. Great Salesman. Also a shout out to Nicole from finance helps out with insurance company. Great team.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jose Olvera was our salesman and has helped us through all our questions even after the sale. Nicole Schomer in Finance was the best. Made sure we felt comfortable with our purchase and our payment plan !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone so welcoming. Jose Olvera was a salesman. He was very thorough not only from beginning to end, but checks in with us regularly in case we need anything or have any questions. Nicole Schomer in Finance was fantastic !!! She did everything possible to help us be comfortable with our purchase and payments. She explained the paperwork in easy terms and didn't try to prolong the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This dealership is a class act. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. The saleswoman, Fran Scepanovich, was extraordinary, no pressure and well versed in cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Came in from to have a look at a certified pre-owned car last week and I started working with Jose and he was very nice and professional young man.when I started to ask for a discount he asked his manager steven to come and talk to me and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease steven told me he does not want to go back and forth what is my number and he gave me an offer and we made a deal.my wife said this was the easiest car purchase we have ever made great guys ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Good Price, Good People, Good Service, Good Deal, Good Dealership. I am very happy with my BMW X1. Many thanks to Edward, Nicole and Jose. Hope to see you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I've been dealing with Pete Rybacki for the past 2 years; he's awesome! Pete always took care of me with my 2009 Escalade. Recently, I purchased a 2016 Escalade and I didn't realize for the time being Pete moved over to Patrick Volvo to help out. Pete is the Asst Cadillac Service Manager. Pete assured me I'd be in good hands with his staff. I ended up working with Dan Larucci. Dan was great! My car was just in for service for a week but as promised everything is great and back to new. They helped out on some ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

This was my second caddilac lease with PC, dealt with Mr. Popp Found him to be knowledgeable and no pressure. I have serviced my prior lease at PC and had no issues.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Good people, Good price, Good service, Good deal, Good dealership. I got the car I am looking for. And I am very happy with my BMW X1 . Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Jose Olvera and the entire staff from my initial inquiry thru possession of the EXACT vehicle that I was looking for. I will definitely revisit this dealership for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was great! They saw to it that all my car service needs was taken care of. They followed up to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. Also very knowledgeable when answering all my questions. I would recommend this service department for any service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

First class operation.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

From Start to finish, a great experience. Great salesman, great finance person. Clean dealership, convenient. Clean car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Sergio was very knowledgeable about the CT5. I didn't feel like Sergio was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. Thanks you.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service, always willing to take the time answer all questions. Willing to fix correct and improve on each visit

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Nice environment, friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover, excellent hospitality and great customer service. Nicole in finance was extremely helpful and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

The guys are always very helpful and Professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

GREAT SERVICE..SHANE AND ALL OTHERS ARE SO VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL..THE BEST OF THE BEST !

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I had such a great experience at Schaumburg Cadillac. Alvaro met us out in the parking lot Asking us if we needed any assistance, and we didn’t even have an appointment. He was so patient and pleasant to work with. (We had our baby with us) After working with him we were them sent to Nicole in financing, and she is one of the greatest people I’ve done business with. Once we brought our vehicle home I noticed that there were some scratches over the vehicle I hesitated on calling, but when I did Alvaro and Jose took ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Patrick Cadillac, and especially Nichole Schomer were awesome. Her explanation of the warranty they offered basically convinced me it was the best way to proceed. And I rarely get extended protection. Their overall professionalism, and aim to please attitude was impressive. Thank you Nichole and Tom M. my sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great customer service, fast, thorough servicing of the car. Only place I trust with our cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great energy. Super friendly. Nicole Schomer made the financing super easy and gave me an option to buy an incredible and affordable warranty for my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Tom and Jose are great! ...quick and easy process, and didn't feel like I got pressured into anything ..great service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Shane is amazing! Never really worked with Patrick, but will continue to use them:)

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I had an outstanding experience while purchasing my first Cadillac from this dealership. Jose Gonzalez, Used Car Assistant Manager, was very informative. Tom Mavraganis, Client Advisor, was very thorough. Nicole Schomer, Finance Director, went an extra mile to make this deal happen. Overall, five (5) star rating is not enough to describe the honesty and professionalism that I have received. Each of the above listed individuals took their time to explain everything to me and to answer all of my questions. I will most definitely recommend Patrick Cadillac to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Thank you for the fantastic service, from start to finish. I felt very comfortable when things were being explained throughout the whole process. Especially thank you to Nicole Schomer for ending the evening on a plus. I felt she went above and beyond in guiding me to the close. Happy Halloween.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

This review is in regards to the service department. I brought my vehicle in after a horrible experience at Motorwerks Cadillac. Patrick Cadillac employees, Shane (assistant service manager) and Peter (service manager) were extremely professional and assured me the service was covered under warranty. They provided outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend you to give this place your business as I can guarantee you your vehicle will be in good hands. They also do not try to push unneeded service and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Even the porter, Jordan, did an outstanding job at getting ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Working with Patrick Cadillac on our recent lease was great. Grant was very helpful throughout the process. He gave us a straight forward quote up front, explained everything clearly (including a tutorial of the car) and delivered the car at the end of the process. Patrick Cadillac provided the best experience I've had to date purchasing/leasing a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Shane was fantastic! He was able to answer all of my questions and then some. Service is Always great!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Love the front desk employees

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My salesman Sergio Rivera was excellent . He took the time and help me with my purchase of my rental car ATS and drove with the car. Margaret J Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Dealership was friendly, clean, Covid 19 safe. My salesman, Sergio Rivera was excellent. He took the time to help us and we drove away with a gorgeous 2020 XT5 SUV. Sergio Rocks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

very friendly staff and doesn't pressure you into answering questions when you are just looking.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

If i wants to go n see the news Cadillac this is the place and the upscale areas

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I worked with Edward in sales. He is by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. He went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac and specifically Edward in sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I purchased a 2008 Honda Civic at Patrick. Salesperson was Mr. Mikhail Vilchik. Awesome experience. Car was near mint (2008 Honda Civic with 60K miles) and Mikhail was great. Not pushy or overbearing like some/most salespeople can be at car lots. I am tough to please and would NEVER write a positive review unless I truly had a great experience. Although I didn't get the car for what I was asking, the dealer seemed reasonable and fair. Took the car to my mechanic next day. Said it was the cleanest 2008 Civic they had ever seen. Even the manager was great. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

It was GREAT sales and service are the BEST

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Pete and Jordan always have the customer’s best interest in mind. I was and have always been treated with dignity and respect by them. They fix the problem with efficiency and always explain in detail what needs to be done and why. Thank you and keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Steve Popp and Patrick in finance we’re awesome did everything they could to help me out. Very Happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

What bc a great car buying experience ! I would recommend this dealership to any of my family or friends. Easy to work with and quick to close a deal. Jose was very friendly as straight to the point.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Give Praise to God Then Go to Patrick Cadillac My Experiences with everyone I came into contact with was a Joy very encouraging to see during this time to see People who want to be helpful Thanks Patrick Cadillac and Sergio 🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

After visiting five dealerships over two days, this place really stands out by comparison. We were treated courteously and with respect through the whole process. Mike Vilchik was professional, to the point, and honest. We negotiated our deal in five minutes with none of the usual subterfuge. The financing side was equally forthright and easy. It’s clear that they are experienced professionals that take pride in working at a class outfit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

VERY GOOD SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I originally had a 5 star review here because after several sour encounters with my local Cadillac dealer over the past 20 years, I found my last Cadillac purchase via Patrick Cadillac and first few years of service a breath of fresh air in comparison and I was glad to drive the extra distance because of it. However it is time to buy a new Cadillac and my last service encounter with Patrick was a very sour experience, so I am now realizing that when dealing with a car dealership, one is just about the same as another, so I might as ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

the service is impeccable. polite, courteous, respectful and understanding.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

The Best. Go nowhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

This was all a surprise for me from my husband, I was told dealership was nice and clean and very covid19 proof.lol Everyone had mask on and still a warm feeling and everyone that helped was very informative and answered all of my husbands questions and explained everything in complete detail. My Husband had some questions on stuff with the truck and alot of new high tech stuff and Edward was very helpful on everything. We went back to pick-up our jeep and I had some questions and Edward was very helpful on my questions also. When I walked ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

I had the best experience at Patrick Cadillac. My salesman, Ed Gesualdo was fabulous. Ed was knowledgeable and patient. He explained everything. I would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

The service was friendly and complete. I will be taking my car back to Patrick Cadillac in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020


Leave Us A Review