Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing my SUV from Patrick Cadillac. Our salesman Mike was very kind and informative. The finance manager was extremely up front, gracious, and friendly. We love our new Cadillac XT5. Very smooth riding vehicle. Definitely a great price. Our closer Derrick was such a nice man. He went over all aspects of our contract and made sure we were okay with the entire process. Over all just a really nice dealership. I would highly recommend purchasing from the Schaumburg location. It was truly painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Love Shane in service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Steve took care of every detail and made it so convenient to work around our busy schedules. He provided the absolute best customer experience I have ever had. And, our new escalade was worth the wait! won't buy a car from anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Edit again Patrick Cadillac went ahead and reimbursed me half of the repair cost Edit. It has been just under 2 weeks since i purchased this 2012 GMC Acadia, the check engine light started to flash and drive very bad. I took car to a local mechanic and they advised there are multiple issues detected engine misfire, airbag restraint codes, windows not programed. After calling the dealer i was told there is nothing they will do and its not their problem. when i went into the dealer i spoke with Joseph he made it seem like they would take car of the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great car buying experience. Very good and supportive staff.Jose has helped throughout the process and made car buying seem less.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Cant say anything but had a great experience at Patrick Cadillac. Mike Vilchik our sales person was very personable and so helpful finding us the exact car we were looking for. Steve the sales mgr. and Derrek in finance couldn't have been nicer and a real pleasure to deal with. My wife and I left the dealership feeling great in our XT5. The real WOW came when our sales person Mike called us the next day saying he had mats for us as promised along with a few other accessories for the XT5. Everyone went above and beyond our ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The service of my vehicle for warranty repairs went above and beyond. During the evaluation process for the items I had issues with it was discovered that I had an oil leak I did not know about. I was advised that this was to be repaired under warranty also. Thanks Patrick for watching out for my car

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

great service very nice people

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Jose and Alvaro Guzman to trade in my Nissan for Mercedes. The experience was good. They really worked with me to find the right car and a price I was comfortable paying. They were very transparent and gave me a great deal for my trade. Everyone there was so nice and welcoming. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This by far the best car buying experience we've had by far go see Phoenix

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I drove my dad to get his Cadillac serviced at Patrick in Schaunburgc. Jordan Norris greeted my dad and I immediately as we exited his vehicle. Jordan was not only polite and helpful he was informative. Stella and Andrew Langas

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

They always give us a badass loaner

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Everyone is curious.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I had the best experience!! This is the 4th car that I bought and never received the best customer service that I received at Patrick’s. I wanna thank Jose Olvera, best customer service ever very professional and honest, took his time to find me the best deal and to find what I really wanted. Thank you Jose. Also wanna thank the general manager Jose Gonzalez, thank you for closing the deal, very professional and very thoughtful. Thank you Derek the finance and looking out for us. On giving us the best rate. Very patient and professional. You should definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Just traded in my 2018 xt5 for a 2020 xt5. Alvaro Guzman was my salesman. He made the entire experience easy as I was still somewhat doubtful about purchasing. He demonstrated various cars in colors I was interested in and helped me narrow down my choice to the best value. His was a very attentive but not high pressure approach and his patience in explaining options with me made me feel at ease. Would recommend him whole heartedly.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Every one was nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My Sales Advisor, Alvero is the BEST! He is personable, well informed and patient. He went over everything from paperwork to details of my new car-WHICH I LOVE!!! I can't complain about the finance part even though I would like too, but it was painless and to the point. When buying a car, this is the type of experience you want. To feel in control and leave happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Ron in Parts went above and beyond locating shocks/struts that were on a national backorder. Shane in Service was extremely helpful and sensitive to the fact that they were repairing a badly botched replacement job by Mavis Tire. Thanks so much guys and Patrick Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Thanks to Ed for getting us into a beautiful pre owned Cadillac! A very pleasant car buying experience. Great information without being pushy If you are in the market- talk to Ed!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great customer service! Jose was very patient with me and very friendly. The facility was clean and well kept. I was able to purchase a vehicle and they held it for me until I arrived in town.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I haven't bought a car in over 10 years. But the overall experience with Sergio Rivera was on point. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle as well. Even after the purchase he is still helping with any questions that I might have. Thank You Very for the experience Sergio and the Patrick Family!!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Parts service are professionals!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Jose the Sales Manager is AWESOME! Jeremy my Sales Executive took excellent care of me with my Cadillac XT5 purchase. Thank you so much😊 I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac in Schaumburg

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Gotta go to Patrick, king of the Car dealerships, best customer service and expertise. Don't know if I'll ever go anywhere else! Thank You. Phil and Mary....

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Babatola "Tola" was extremely helpful during our buying experience. He was knowledgeable, efficient and went above and beyond to help us purchase our Volvo (despite the fact that it was spilling rain outside!). The finance manager was great too.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Professional and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very professional staff👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Thank you to Thomas, Jose, and Sam. I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle with them. They made the process really simple and easy for me. Definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Awesome car purchasing experience. Jose and Tom worked to get me a great deal. I felt comfortable with the whole experience. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

BROUGHT CAR IN WITH "TRUNK OPENING UP UNPROVOKED"BY ME HITTING KEY FOB .ENDED UP A SHORT IN WIRING FROMMOISTURE FROM WINTER SNOW AND RAIN. WAS FIXED I3-4 DAYS GOT ALOANER CAR AND WHEN RETURNED MY CAR WAS WASHED AND CLEANED. SERVICE MGR. SHANE WAS POLITE AND MECHANIC ,MIKE TOOK TIME TOSHOW WHAT HAPPENED WITHPROBLEM AND WHY. ALLL WAS APPRECIATED.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Came from out of town to purchase my used car and had such a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and made my buying experience seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

On March 16, 2021, I brought my car in for a routine Oil change and filter. I also needed my navigation checked as Patrick Cadillac had replaced maybe 1 to 2 years ago and just recently it was not working properly. As luck (or not) has it my Fab was not working correctly even though I brought it to Heritage Cadillac to have the battery replaced. Upon arriving at Patrick Cadillac I meet the service advisor who must have been having a bad day. However, please do not take it out on the customer. I asked the advisor a question and he replied rudely ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience with the Patrick Cadillac team and special Thank you for Mike Vilchak! Nice people and good deals, I was able to get great lease deal on fully loaded CT4

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Mr.Alavro Guzman made the process of buying car smooth and headache free. Great Salesman. Also a shout out to Nicole from finance helps out with insurance company. Great team.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jose Olvera was our salesman and has helped us through all our questions even after the sale. Nicole Schomer in Finance was the best. Made sure we felt comfortable with our purchase and our payment plan !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone so welcoming. Jose Olvera was a salesman. He was very thorough not only from beginning to end, but checks in with us regularly in case we need anything or have any questions. Nicole Schomer in Finance was fantastic !!! She did everything possible to help us be comfortable with our purchase and payments. She explained the paperwork in easy terms and didn't try to prolong the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This dealership is a class act. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. The saleswoman, Fran Scepanovich, was extraordinary, no pressure and well versed in cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Came in from to have a look at a certified pre-owned car last week and I started working with Jose and he was very nice and professional young man.when I started to ask for a discount he asked his manager steven to come and talk to me and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease steven told me he does not want to go back and forth what is my number and he gave me an offer and we made a deal.my wife said this was the easiest car purchase we have ever made great guys ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Good Price, Good People, Good Service, Good Deal, Good Dealership. I am very happy with my BMW X1. Many thanks to Edward, Nicole and Jose. Hope to see you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I've been dealing with Pete Rybacki for the past 2 years; he's awesome! Pete always took care of me with my 2009 Escalade. Recently, I purchased a 2016 Escalade and I didn't realize for the time being Pete moved over to Patrick Volvo to help out. Pete is the Asst Cadillac Service Manager. Pete assured me I'd be in good hands with his staff. I ended up working with Dan Larucci. Dan was great! My car was just in for service for a week but as promised everything is great and back to new. They helped out on some ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

This was my second caddilac lease with PC, dealt with Mr. Popp Found him to be knowledgeable and no pressure. I have serviced my prior lease at PC and had no issues.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Good people, Good price, Good service, Good deal, Good dealership. I got the car I am looking for. And I am very happy with my BMW X1 . Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Jose Olvera and the entire staff from my initial inquiry thru possession of the EXACT vehicle that I was looking for. I will definitely revisit this dealership for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was great! They saw to it that all my car service needs was taken care of. They followed up to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. Also very knowledgeable when answering all my questions. I would recommend this service department for any service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

First class operation.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

From Start to finish, a great experience. Great salesman, great finance person. Clean dealership, convenient. Clean car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Sergio was very knowledgeable about the CT5. I didn't feel like Sergio was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. Thanks you.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service, always willing to take the time answer all questions. Willing to fix correct and improve on each visit

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Nice environment, friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover, excellent hospitality and great customer service. Nicole in finance was extremely helpful and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

The guys are always very helpful and Professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

GREAT SERVICE..SHANE AND ALL OTHERS ARE SO VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL..THE BEST OF THE BEST !

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I had such a great experience at Schaumburg Cadillac. Alvaro met us out in the parking lot Asking us if we needed any assistance, and we didn’t even have an appointment. He was so patient and pleasant to work with. (We had our baby with us) After working with him we were them sent to Nicole in financing, and she is one of the greatest people I’ve done business with. Once we brought our vehicle home I noticed that there were some scratches over the vehicle I hesitated on calling, but when I did Alvaro and Jose took ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Patrick Cadillac, and especially Nichole Schomer were awesome. Her explanation of the warranty they offered basically convinced me it was the best way to proceed. And I rarely get extended protection. Their overall professionalism, and aim to please attitude was impressive. Thank you Nichole and Tom M. my sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great customer service, fast, thorough servicing of the car. Only place I trust with our cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great energy. Super friendly. Nicole Schomer made the financing super easy and gave me an option to buy an incredible and affordable warranty for my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Tom and Jose are great! ...quick and easy process, and didn't feel like I got pressured into anything ..great service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Shane is amazing! Never really worked with Patrick, but will continue to use them:)

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I had an outstanding experience while purchasing my first Cadillac from this dealership. Jose Gonzalez, Used Car Assistant Manager, was very informative. Tom Mavraganis, Client Advisor, was very thorough. Nicole Schomer, Finance Director, went an extra mile to make this deal happen. Overall, five (5) star rating is not enough to describe the honesty and professionalism that I have received. Each of the above listed individuals took their time to explain everything to me and to answer all of my questions. I will most definitely recommend Patrick Cadillac to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Thank you for the fantastic service, from start to finish. I felt very comfortable when things were being explained throughout the whole process. Especially thank you to Nicole Schomer for ending the evening on a plus. I felt she went above and beyond in guiding me to the close. Happy Halloween.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

This review is in regards to the service department. I brought my vehicle in after a horrible experience at Motorwerks Cadillac. Patrick Cadillac employees, Shane (assistant service manager) and Peter (service manager) were extremely professional and assured me the service was covered under warranty. They provided outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend you to give this place your business as I can guarantee you your vehicle will be in good hands. They also do not try to push unneeded service and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Even the porter, Jordan, did an outstanding job at getting ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Working with Patrick Cadillac on our recent lease was great. Grant was very helpful throughout the process. He gave us a straight forward quote up front, explained everything clearly (including a tutorial of the car) and delivered the car at the end of the process. Patrick Cadillac provided the best experience I've had to date purchasing/leasing a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020


Leave Us A Review