Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Patrick Cadillac Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Alex in the Service Department was very helpful. Would reccommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Always pleasant and friendly and takes care of whatever is needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This was my 2nd time purchasing a car from a Patrick dealer, first time at Patrick Cadillac, and I'm very happy. Jose was great to work with and he's been very helpful. There was some 3M residue on the dash when I test drove the car and I asked for them to take care of it if I bought the car, and they did just a few days after I took it home. Ferik, one of the managers was also very helpful and nice. I didn't love how they tried to play with my trade in value ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This is was the second time Steven Popp was my salesman, can't say enough about how he professional he was. Very polite and addressed all my needs. Highly recommend buying new or used from Patrick Cadillac. Almost forgot, kudos to George in finance, another great Patrick employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

It was a great experience. The courtesy van took me to the mall when my truck was ready they picked me up and washed my truck thank you so much for taking such good care of my truck and me .

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying a new car. Erin was a helpful and friendly salesperson who made me feel comfortable and satisfied with the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Erin was helpful and friendly and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend buying a car from Patrick Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We bought our 2024 Cadillac Lyriq from Patrick Cadillac. Erin was our salesperson and she did a great job. She kept us informed throughout the entire car buying process. Highly recommended if you are in the market for a new Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

When they say they give exceptional service the mean it. We recently purchased a Lyriq and are very happy with it. Jessie Fakhoury and Phoenix were great to deal with. They explained everything thoroughly. A big thank you to Joseph too.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Shane is an excellent service advisor. He is very attentive to your needs. He has a great personality and easy to work with. He is an asset to Patrick Cadillac service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Jesse Fakhoury was easy going and personal. Patrick Cadillac gave me a great deal on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The team at Patrick Cadillac is definitely one of the best! Whatever you do, do not under any circumstance go to Heritage Cadillac they are corrupt dealership and can’t be trusted. Patrick Cadillac definitely stands out above all they care and they show it in how they speak to you and treat you. They don’t look at you as a dollar sign but as an important customer. They take the Time to send you a video of the work they did and text messages to follow up on your satisfaction definitely a class act at Patrick Cadillac! A ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

A big thanks to Shane. I brought my CT5 in for service. Shane kept me in formed the whole time as the work was being done. He had told me it would be about 1.5 hours and it was completely within that time frame. Liddia sent me a video of the work being performed and showing me the things that were being checked. I thought that was really neat. I have never seen that before. Thanks for the GREAT service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a used 2021 toyota rav 4 and it was an incredible experience. Alvaro was extremely helpful and a great client advisor. Truly had an awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Steve P. is an awesome salesman at Patrick Cadillac. If you are looking for an excellent, patient, friendly and knowledgeable salesman, ask for Steve P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Jeremy is an absolute rockstar! Despite not making a purchase, Jeremy's dedication and passion for ensuring customers find their dream car was unmistakable. His wealth of knowledge and infectious enthusiasm made my visit to the dealership incredibly informative and enjoyable. Even though I didn't make a purchase this time, Jeremy's patience, kindness, and commitment to exceptional service left a lasting impression. I wholeheartedly recommend Jeremy for anyone seeking an outstanding car buying experience. He's a true asset to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Had a great conversation with Jeremy regarding my interest in the new Escalade. Very knowledgeable guy and answered all my questions. Glad I have this contact for the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great experience here with the seller Jeremy. He made's me feel comfortable, I'm sure he's the best seller out there

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I very rarely write reviews but I have to say this was the best experience I ever had buying a car. I definitely had a lot of questions and concerns about the new Escalade and everything was explained in a simple, easy to understand way. Thank you Steve Popp for everything….my family and I couldn’t be happier with our choice! Thanks for helping me get my dream car!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I can not say enough good things about Steve Popp and what an amazing experience I had purchasing a car from him last month. Steve was so helpful and patient with me. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process. I love my XT4 And am so thankful Steve helped me find it! I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac and Steve Popp. He is the best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I recently bought a car with Steve Popp. He was excellent and made the process extremely smooth! He was very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great working with Steve Popp when shopping for a Cadillac. Great customer service and he is our Cadillac man. We will go back to him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great place to buy a car..wonderful experience..thanks Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Steve Popp is the best I have ever worked with in buying/leasing a car. He diligently focused on exactly what I wanted and was in-tune with the price range I was working with. I know it was hard to locate the car I wanted as availability was limited and he managed find my perfect car for the best price. When the car arrived, Steve walked me thru the new car and showed me how everything works. Steve also made sure my On Star and internet were all correctly linked up and ready to go. Steve Popp is the best ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

What a awesome experience at Patrick Cadillac dealership. Mr. Jesse Fakhoury the salesman was extremely knowledgeable answering all of our questions. We appreciate his positive attitude and smile, these days you don't see that in costumer service. Great job, everyone should come and visit for a great deal at Patrick Cadillac. Thank you for your awesome service Jesse Fakhoury.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Steve Popp was an excellent salesman. He did not pressure us and we purchased a XT5 on our first visit. Thank you Steve!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

When I went to the dealership, I was extremely nervous until Jeremy walked up and talk to me walking around the lion seeing all those cars makes me kind of anxious. Thank God Jeremy was super cool and super nice. I really really appreciate her making everything so clam for me. I will be forever buying my cars from him. ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had such a great experience with Jeremy Rosales he answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Jeremy R is the best in the business! Has been taking care of me for years! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I've been a client of Patrick Cadillac for 30 years and continue to go back to them. I've had an exceptional salesman, Steve Popp, for my last 4 cars. He's great--follows up even when I'm just bringing the car in for routine service. The buying process is always easy because Steve gets it all organized ahead of time. I just leased a car a couple weeks ago--Steve spent four months locating the car I wanted. Great salesman, great service department and the finance people are also very helpful (and efficient).

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Thanks for your help Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my new Xt4. I worked with Steve Popp and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He made the entire experience convenient and easy for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

What a great experience with Jesse F. A true class act while shopping for our new Escalade. Jesse was intelligent, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all of the information. The entire family will Be back to get our Cadillacs.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I was referred to Steve Popp at Patrick Cadillac. They had the car I wanted and made a great deal. Steve handled all details and I drove away a happy guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience with the sales representative Jesse F from Patrick Cadillac. He was super knowledgeable and super helpful and patient with me while I was searching for the right car for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Mr. Jesse Fakhoury is very genuine and cares about his clients. Unlike most salesmen, Jesse is very detailed and explains things very clearly. The best part, he is funny and kind and gives you an all around wonderful experience. Thank you for taking care of people at a time when extra love and attention is needed. Great job Patrick Cadillac 🙏♥️🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Highly recommend! Jeremy helped us out and he made the process so simple and easy! He was very knowledgeable about every car we asked about and he helped decide which car made the most sense for our family. I truly felt like he was a friend who had our best interest in mind.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thank you Patrick dealership... worked with Jeremy Rosales, was straight forward from start to end of process... Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

The entire staff at Patrick Cadillac were very great to work with especially Jeremy Rosales, he was exceptional!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My salesman Steve Popp was very friendly, polite and professional. He was always concerned about addressing my needs. Because of his attention to me, I will always be a Patrick Cadillac customer. I will highly recommend Patrick Cadillac to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We had a great experience with Jesse F. He really knows his vehicles and went above and beyond to guide us in the right direction. This is our 3rd vehicle from him. Call and ask for him. Five star ⭐️ for Jesse!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thank you to Jesse for all the help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I have worked with Steve Popp from the first day he started at Patrick. He has been an excellent salesmen. Always on top of any questions or concerns. Would highly recommend Steve to family and friends. Steve goes the extra mile for his customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

My wife Bobbi Jo and I just love dealing with our salesperson Steve Popp at Patrick Cadillac. He always seems ready to answer the phone to deal with our questions. We have purchased our last 4 Cadillacs from him and look forward to doing it again in the future. I can recommend him without hesitation to anyone who wants a person that is truly attentive to their needs. Sincerely , Stephen Rittmann M.D.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My salesman Steve Popp was very friendly, polite and professional. He was always concerned about my addressing my needs. Because of his attention to me, I will highly recommend Patrick Cadillac to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Steven Popp of the Schaumburg Cadillac Dealership took our call four years after he helped us with our purchase of the Cadillac XT5. He provided trouble shooting over the phone and arranged for our service call for the next morning, and checked on progress while the vehicle underwent repair! Superb Service! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We have been dealing with Steve Popp at this dealership for over ten years.. he has never ... Ever not came through for us.. Chips.. no Chips.. stikes...no stikes.. just purchased an Escalade V 2 weeks ago ... he has never missed advised us.. he has become such more than a car sales person.. he is a friend now.. honest..and dependable...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

We worked with Jeremy Rosales who was absolutely amazing got the deal done in 2 hours and out the door. The best part was the giant bow and the flowers for my wife. Great job Jeremy!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Loved working with Steve always very helpful. Responds very quickly and is always ready to answer my question .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Always very helpful! Go out of their way to make things easy. Have bought or leased many cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy Rosales is a class act true stand up guy, thanks for all the help on my Escalade

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was very helpful, I had a lot of questions and he was attentive and did everything he could to help me borrow down my choices.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I recently visited this dealership regarding purchasing a new car and I must commend Jeremy for his exceptional service. He went above and beyond to find the best financing options for me, explaining every detail with patience and clarity. Their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set this dealership apart. I highly recommend their services to anyone in search of a positive car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy showed us great hospitality

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was awesome to work with. 5 stars! Need more people like Jeremy

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great service from a gentleman named Jeremy answered any and all questions I had. Would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was great to deal with on our purchase, I would definitely recommend and I will be coming back for my next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was super helpful! Very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had an exceptional experience at Patrick Cadillac! Right from the very moment I walked in, Jeremy was friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely eager to help me find the perfect vehicle. The buying process went smooth and he was able to work with me to find a great deal that suited my budget and needs. I can not thank Jeremy enough for his professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. I could not be any happier. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac and make sure you ask for Jeremy. Thank you again for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience with Jeremy Rosales! Very helpful and professional - Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Amazing salesman Jeremy Rosales guided me towards a new car I didn’t even know I wanted, guy could sell ice to an Eskimo.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy walked us through the entire process and made us feel like family. We will be recommending him to our friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great place with good helpful ppl especially Jeremy real great guy

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy provided great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy is the best out there, really helped me find the best car gor my needs

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Just picked up our new CT5 lease. Great friendly and fast service. Steve did a great job! Thanks Patrick!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Worked with Jeremy. He was extremely knowledgeable and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Currently in the market for a new car. Had a great experience with Jeremy Rosales. During our conversation he was very professional and transparent. If I decide to buy a Cadillac it will definitely be with this guy!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Exceptional Service from Jeremy at Patrick Cadillac Schaumburg I recently had the pleasure of working with Jeremy at Patrick Cadillac Schaumburg, and I cannot express how impressed I am with his service. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Jeremy's professionalism and knowledge were evident. Jeremy went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect vehicle that suited my needs and preferences. He patiently answered all my questions, providing thorough explanations about the various features and options available. His attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set him apart. Throughout the entire process, Jeremy exhibited ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Extraordinary service and services! Jeremy Rosales was top of the line professional and knowledgeable! Patrick Cadillac is lucky to have him! Thank you Jeremy for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience. Jeremy was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Steve Popp worked with me for 4 months to locate a car for me. I leased in this December--it was an extremely easy process. I have purchased cars from Patrick Cadillac for over 25 years. Steve has been the salesman on my last four cars. He is exceptional on follow through and stays in touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Jeremy is Awesome to work with, I just purchased a second vehicle with him. Extremely satisfied with the dealership and how smoothly everything went!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I have been looking at a few different SUVS and had a wonderful experience when coming into schaumburg cadillac. As I walked in a very polite young gentlemen Jeremy approached me and was very kind and not pushy. After I shared some of the vehicles I was looking at and what I was mainly looking for, he was very knowledgeable and spent the time with me and showed me he cares. I decided with my wife to go with Jeremy even though it was out of our budget as we mostly looked at Kias and Hyundais.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great experience with Jeremy! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. So happy with my new car and would highly recommend working with Jeremy for anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Worked with Jeremy. Great experience and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I dealt with Jeremy R, he was knowledgeable and made the buying process smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Highly recommend Jeremy Rosales for your automotive needs. He is very professional, transparent and responsive!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

My 2024 XT5 is the third vehicle purchased from Patrick. This time my sales consultant was Erin Pyrchia. She is the ultimate professional, and made this purchase one of the easiest I've ever had. I never felt rushed or pushed into buying a car. Fact is, I was at Patrick Cadillac for service on my 2021 XT5. I decided to spend some time in the showroom, and immediately fell in love with a new Green Lake metallic XT5. Erin noticed my interest and gave me the 360 degree tour. She explained the various incentives available, then gave me time to decide on ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Jeremy was a great point of contact when I reached out about a vehicle they had. He was extremely responsive and answered all of my questions. Wish more sales staff were like him. Was 100% straightforward. Do recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Huge thanks to Steve Popp for an amazing buying experience. It's been a while since my wife and I felt this level of service and professionalism. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

These guys are great! They stayed true to their core values and didn't try to capitalize on "market adjustment" craze like all the other dealers in the area.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

As helpful as possibly can be and courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great experience purchasing my new Xt4. I worked with Jose and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. This dealership was very clean and organized making for a seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I went to two other Cadillac dealerships before contacting Patrick Cadillac. Both dealerships told me the Lyriq was in high demand and quoted prices thousands of dollars over the MSRP. One dealership’s initial offer was $20,000 over the list price! When I called Patrick, I was told they didn’t have any Lyriqs in stock but that I could “build my own”. Not being very good with tools I was a bit hesitant but once I learned I simply needed to go online and select the trim level, color and options, I decided to take a chance. I completed the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Jesse was fantastic to work with! As a first time car buyer, I felt like he made the process easy and quick. I didn't have to deal with the typical gimmicks that you would experience at an average dealership. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Phoenix did a great job helping us navigate the menus and options provided by the touchscreen and also explained a few things we were not aware of or our xc60 was capable of. Thanks Phoenix

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I visited 4 dealerships before buying at Patrick Cadillac, ask for Belen, she is incredibly straight to the point

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

I ordered a new 2024 Cadillac CT5 V from Erin Pyrchla sales specialist at Patrick. From the moment I ordered the vehicle to the time of pick up, the experience with this dealership and its staff exceeded my expectations. Erin was amazing and would by again from her in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Excellent and professional customer service. Love my new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Working with Edward Gesualdo was an absolute pleasure! Edward is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Post purchase of my Volvo from Patrick dealership I had my first Service Center experience and was very impressed. I was greeted warmly, the service area was neat and clean, the staff was very helpful and clear about what was needed and honestly could not be happier that we joined the Patrick Family!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Gotta love Steve Popp the greatest sales person EVER! I have been buying cars from the Patrick Group for 20 years and they never let me down, honest and fair. Special shout out to Enzo Costa at BMW.


Leave Us A Review