Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Patrick Cadillac Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I just bought an XT 4 and absolutely love it! Both my husband and myself commented that this was probably the most enjoyable buying experience of a vehicle. Erin was great to work with and answered all my many questions! Thanks Erin! We are so glad that we traveled into the suburbs vs buying from a closer dealership because the experience at Patrick Cadillac was quite different.....Erin was knowledgeable about the product and was patient with me deciding on color choices. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Working with Mr. Khan and Mr. Jeremy has been a great experience, he has helped me greatly with assisting me with getting my first car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

5 stars for Edward Gesualdo and 0 stars for the finance guy! Edward was attentive, genuine and a pleasure to work with! I will recommend him to anyone I know! The finance guy (apparently didn't want to remember his name I guess) basically called me stupid, well he actually did, for not purchasing the extended warranty. I get being a salesman, but the technique used was more of trying to belittle me and bully me into something I said 5 times I didn't want. Thank you Edward, if it wasn't for you I would have walked away from the purchase, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We bought a pre-leased vehicle from Patrick Cadillac and had the best experience. Erin was super helpful before we came in for the test drive all the way until we drove the vehicle of the lot. We were having issues with other dealerships’ extra fees and lack of transparency, there was nothing like that at Patrick Cadillac. The whole experience was a breathe of fresh air and we’re so excited about our car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

AShOkk

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Quick in and out preparing for minor recall repair.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very customer focused, responsive and they do great work. Jordan Norris is a "best in class" service manager. Don't lose him !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Professional and kind.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 CT5 from Jose Olvera at Patrick Cadillac and the entire process was handled very well by Jose. From my initial visit discussing the CT5 and the possibility of an XT4 with him, to the test drive to actual negotiation and purchase, Jose was patient and not pushy in the least. I appreciated all his hard work to make sure that I had the best deal possible and that I am happy with the car. Everyone at Patrick was friendly and accommodating and I look forward to servicing my car there in the future.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We purchased a used car from Patrick Cadillac. Very happy with our purchase. We were treated so well and the dealership is absolutely beautiful. Thank you Stela for everything and being so patient. Love the flowers !

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Had a great experience at Patrick. Tola was so kind and got me into the test drive with in 5 minutes of walking into the place. They were very accommodating and everything was above board. Love my new to me but used car. We had such a great experience that we are back 3 weeks later getting a car for the boss of the house. Ask for Tola!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Best car buying experience I have had in 30 years of owning vehicles. Our rep, Alvaro, goes above and beyond in his customer service. He was there every step of the way ensuring we had a fantastic experience. Drove 6 hours to get the vehicle from Patrick’s and I would not hesitate to do it again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service from Steve P and Erin this week - helped us feel secure and educated prior to the purchase of our new Cadillac SUV. Made the process very fast and easy, really respected our time and made sure we were 100% satisfied before we drove off the lot. We have been looking for a new car for a while, and this was by far the best dealership experience end-to-end that we've had!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great experience. Roman is outstanding. 5 star customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

It took a while to get a part, but Patrick Cadillac provided a free loaner and they fixed the car, and cleaned it. Roman the service representative was great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Thx for amazing service Roman and Jordan are the best

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Once again Patrick Cadillac service dept is at its best ! Took care of the XT5 issue under warranty. Car was done in about an hour and it’s running great. Thanks to Shane for great professionalism and courtesy

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Always great service..

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My wife and I were first time customers at Patrick Cadillac. We could not have been happier to have Erin Pyrchla as our client advisor! She was kind and polite throughout the entire process of assisting us in getting our first Cadillac! Erin showed us the different models, explained the differences between them, and outlined all the different options available. Using all her expertise and knowledge, we felt very confident making our final decision to purchase a 2024 CT4. Our next car purchase, whenever it may be, will also be with Erin at Patrick Cadillac …. count on it!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great service! Shane and the team always take good care of our cars, and Xander is always helpful with a loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great service, easy to get in for oil change, in and out quickly even with a cash wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great service with professional people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We could not have been more delighted with the time and effort we were given. Jessie was spectacular from start to finish his attention to detail was unmatched. he worked with us to arrive at the right choice of vehicle and the right price. Both he and Joey were great to work with. George, the finance person and Phoenix were terrific too. Bottom line, I highly recommend this dealership Believe me, we went to two other dealerships and there was no comparison. in this day and age where everything is so fast and non transparent ,Patrick gets high grades on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My recent car purchase at Patrick Cadillac was an absolute pleasure, thanks to Ed Gesualdo. From the moment I walked in, he was friendly, attentive, and incredibly knowledgeable about the different car options available. Ed listened carefully to my needs, to help me find the perfect car to fit my lifestyle. There was no pressure or pushy tactics, just a genuine desire to help me find the right fit. The entire process, from the test drive to the signing on the dottedline , was smooth and efficient. Ed made sure I understood every step of the way and answered all my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I had a great experience buying a car from Patrick Cadillac! Stela Sonic was great she addressed any concerns that I had and the price we agreed on over the phone was the price I paid she didn’t try to upsell me and I appreciate that. The car was very clean and looked brand new their staff did a wonderful job. If your looking for a car don’t hesitate to come here they take pride in what they do and it shows.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had an amazing experience at the Patrick Cadillac dealership! Olivia did an amazing job helping me get my dream car! Anyone wanting to purchase I’d recommend Olivia because she his great & will go above & beyond for you! Definitely will be purchasing more in the future 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

We’re quality meets perfection. Do you want style you want class you wanna be noticed get your next luxury car from Patrick Cadillac Schaumburg. Customer service is top-of-the-line.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We just purchased our second vehicle from Patrick Cadillac, and had another fantastic experience. This time we had the pleasure of working with Erin Pyrchla and it made this experience even better if possible. She was professional, efficient, no nonsense, listened to your needs and wants. She did not pressure or push unnecessary things, she gave us and removed anything we stated. There was a small damage we missed in the look around and she immediately got the car in for repairs with a loaner within a week. I would highly highly recommend seeing her for your used or new ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Ed made the process of purchasing my vehicle seamless and easy. He went the extra mile to provide an excellent car buying experience and ensure my satisfaction. Highly recommend these guys for your vehicle needs !

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Stela Sonic was great to work with at Patrick! She made the process seamless and enjoyable. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Erin was a delight to work with first over the phone and then in person at the dealership. Very professional service from start to finish. Will definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Alex in the Service Department was very helpful. Would reccommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Always pleasant and friendly and takes care of whatever is needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This was my 2nd time purchasing a car from a Patrick dealer, first time at Patrick Cadillac, and I'm very happy. Jose was great to work with and he's been very helpful. There was some 3M residue on the dash when I test drove the car and I asked for them to take care of it if I bought the car, and they did just a few days after I took it home. Ferik, one of the managers was also very helpful and nice. I didn't love how they tried to play with my trade in value ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This is was the second time Steven Popp was my salesman, can't say enough about how he professional he was. Very polite and addressed all my needs. Highly recommend buying new or used from Patrick Cadillac. Almost forgot, kudos to George in finance, another great Patrick employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

It was a great experience. The courtesy van took me to the mall when my truck was ready they picked me up and washed my truck thank you so much for taking such good care of my truck and me .

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying a new car. Erin was a helpful and friendly salesperson who made me feel comfortable and satisfied with the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Erin was helpful and friendly and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend buying a car from Patrick Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We bought our 2024 Cadillac Lyriq from Patrick Cadillac. Erin was our salesperson and she did a great job. She kept us informed throughout the entire car buying process. Highly recommended if you are in the market for a new Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

When they say they give exceptional service the mean it. We recently purchased a Lyriq and are very happy with it. Jessie Fakhoury and Phoenix were great to deal with. They explained everything thoroughly. A big thank you to Joseph too.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Shane is an excellent service advisor. He is very attentive to your needs. He has a great personality and easy to work with. He is an asset to Patrick Cadillac service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Jesse Fakhoury was easy going and personal. Patrick Cadillac gave me a great deal on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The team at Patrick Cadillac is definitely one of the best! Whatever you do, do not under any circumstance go to Heritage Cadillac they are corrupt dealership and can’t be trusted. Patrick Cadillac definitely stands out above all they care and they show it in how they speak to you and treat you. They don’t look at you as a dollar sign but as an important customer. They take the Time to send you a video of the work they did and text messages to follow up on your satisfaction definitely a class act at Patrick Cadillac! A ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

A big thanks to Shane. I brought my CT5 in for service. Shane kept me in formed the whole time as the work was being done. He had told me it would be about 1.5 hours and it was completely within that time frame. Liddia sent me a video of the work being performed and showing me the things that were being checked. I thought that was really neat. I have never seen that before. Thanks for the GREAT service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a used 2021 toyota rav 4 and it was an incredible experience. Alvaro was extremely helpful and a great client advisor. Truly had an awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Steve P. is an awesome salesman at Patrick Cadillac. If you are looking for an excellent, patient, friendly and knowledgeable salesman, ask for Steve P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Jeremy is an absolute rockstar! Despite not making a purchase, Jeremy's dedication and passion for ensuring customers find their dream car was unmistakable. His wealth of knowledge and infectious enthusiasm made my visit to the dealership incredibly informative and enjoyable. Even though I didn't make a purchase this time, Jeremy's patience, kindness, and commitment to exceptional service left a lasting impression. I wholeheartedly recommend Jeremy for anyone seeking an outstanding car buying experience. He's a true asset to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Had a great conversation with Jeremy regarding my interest in the new Escalade. Very knowledgeable guy and answered all my questions. Glad I have this contact for the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great experience here with the seller Jeremy. He made's me feel comfortable, I'm sure he's the best seller out there

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I very rarely write reviews but I have to say this was the best experience I ever had buying a car. I definitely had a lot of questions and concerns about the new Escalade and everything was explained in a simple, easy to understand way. Thank you Steve Popp for everything….my family and I couldn’t be happier with our choice! Thanks for helping me get my dream car!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I can not say enough good things about Steve Popp and what an amazing experience I had purchasing a car from him last month. Steve was so helpful and patient with me. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process. I love my XT4 And am so thankful Steve helped me find it! I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac and Steve Popp. He is the best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I recently bought a car with Steve Popp. He was excellent and made the process extremely smooth! He was very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great working with Steve Popp when shopping for a Cadillac. Great customer service and he is our Cadillac man. We will go back to him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great place to buy a car..wonderful experience..thanks Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Steve Popp is the best I have ever worked with in buying/leasing a car. He diligently focused on exactly what I wanted and was in-tune with the price range I was working with. I know it was hard to locate the car I wanted as availability was limited and he managed find my perfect car for the best price. When the car arrived, Steve walked me thru the new car and showed me how everything works. Steve also made sure my On Star and internet were all correctly linked up and ready to go. Steve Popp is the best ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

What a awesome experience at Patrick Cadillac dealership. Mr. Jesse Fakhoury the salesman was extremely knowledgeable answering all of our questions. We appreciate his positive attitude and smile, these days you don't see that in costumer service. Great job, everyone should come and visit for a great deal at Patrick Cadillac. Thank you for your awesome service Jesse Fakhoury.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Steve Popp was an excellent salesman. He did not pressure us and we purchased a XT5 on our first visit. Thank you Steve!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

When I went to the dealership, I was extremely nervous until Jeremy walked up and talk to me walking around the lion seeing all those cars makes me kind of anxious. Thank God Jeremy was super cool and super nice. I really really appreciate her making everything so clam for me. I will be forever buying my cars from him. ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had such a great experience with Jeremy Rosales he answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Jeremy R is the best in the business! Has been taking care of me for years! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I've been a client of Patrick Cadillac for 30 years and continue to go back to them. I've had an exceptional salesman, Steve Popp, for my last 4 cars. He's great--follows up even when I'm just bringing the car in for routine service. The buying process is always easy because Steve gets it all organized ahead of time. I just leased a car a couple weeks ago--Steve spent four months locating the car I wanted. Great salesman, great service department and the finance people are also very helpful (and efficient).

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Thanks for your help Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my new Xt4. I worked with Steve Popp and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He made the entire experience convenient and easy for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

What a great experience with Jesse F. A true class act while shopping for our new Escalade. Jesse was intelligent, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all of the information. The entire family will Be back to get our Cadillacs.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I was referred to Steve Popp at Patrick Cadillac. They had the car I wanted and made a great deal. Steve handled all details and I drove away a happy guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience with the sales representative Jesse F from Patrick Cadillac. He was super knowledgeable and super helpful and patient with me while I was searching for the right car for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Mr. Jesse Fakhoury is very genuine and cares about his clients. Unlike most salesmen, Jesse is very detailed and explains things very clearly. The best part, he is funny and kind and gives you an all around wonderful experience. Thank you for taking care of people at a time when extra love and attention is needed. Great job Patrick Cadillac 🙏♥️🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Highly recommend! Jeremy helped us out and he made the process so simple and easy! He was very knowledgeable about every car we asked about and he helped decide which car made the most sense for our family. I truly felt like he was a friend who had our best interest in mind.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thank you Patrick dealership... worked with Jeremy Rosales, was straight forward from start to end of process... Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

The entire staff at Patrick Cadillac were very great to work with especially Jeremy Rosales, he was exceptional!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My salesman Steve Popp was very friendly, polite and professional. He was always concerned about addressing my needs. Because of his attention to me, I will always be a Patrick Cadillac customer. I will highly recommend Patrick Cadillac to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We had a great experience with Jesse F. He really knows his vehicles and went above and beyond to guide us in the right direction. This is our 3rd vehicle from him. Call and ask for him. Five star ⭐️ for Jesse!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thank you to Jesse for all the help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I have worked with Steve Popp from the first day he started at Patrick. He has been an excellent salesmen. Always on top of any questions or concerns. Would highly recommend Steve to family and friends. Steve goes the extra mile for his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My salesman Steve Popp was very friendly, polite and professional. He was always concerned about my addressing my needs. Because of his attention to me, I will highly recommend Patrick Cadillac to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

My wife Bobbi Jo and I just love dealing with our salesperson Steve Popp at Patrick Cadillac. He always seems ready to answer the phone to deal with our questions. We have purchased our last 4 Cadillacs from him and look forward to doing it again in the future. I can recommend him without hesitation to anyone who wants a person that is truly attentive to their needs. Sincerely , Stephen Rittmann M.D.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Steven Popp of the Schaumburg Cadillac Dealership took our call four years after he helped us with our purchase of the Cadillac XT5. He provided trouble shooting over the phone and arranged for our service call for the next morning, and checked on progress while the vehicle underwent repair! Superb Service! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We have been dealing with Steve Popp at this dealership for over ten years.. he has never ... Ever not came through for us.. Chips.. no Chips.. stikes...no stikes.. just purchased an Escalade V 2 weeks ago ... he has never missed advised us.. he has become such more than a car sales person.. he is a friend now.. honest..and dependable...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

We worked with Jeremy Rosales who was absolutely amazing got the deal done in 2 hours and out the door. The best part was the giant bow and the flowers for my wife. Great job Jeremy!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Always very helpful! Go out of their way to make things easy. Have bought or leased many cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy Rosales is a class act true stand up guy, thanks for all the help on my Escalade

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was very helpful, I had a lot of questions and he was attentive and did everything he could to help me borrow down my choices.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I recently visited this dealership regarding purchasing a new car and I must commend Jeremy for his exceptional service. He went above and beyond to find the best financing options for me, explaining every detail with patience and clarity. Their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set this dealership apart. I highly recommend their services to anyone in search of a positive car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy showed us great hospitality

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was awesome to work with. 5 stars! Need more people like Jeremy

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great service from a gentleman named Jeremy answered any and all questions I had. Would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was great to deal with on our purchase, I would definitely recommend and I will be coming back for my next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy was super helpful! Very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had an exceptional experience at Patrick Cadillac! Right from the very moment I walked in, Jeremy was friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely eager to help me find the perfect vehicle. The buying process went smooth and he was able to work with me to find a great deal that suited my budget and needs. I can not thank Jeremy enough for his professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. I could not be any happier. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac and make sure you ask for Jeremy. Thank you again for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience with Jeremy Rosales! Very helpful and professional - Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Amazing salesman Jeremy Rosales guided me towards a new car I didn’t even know I wanted, guy could sell ice to an Eskimo.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Jeremy walked us through the entire process and made us feel like family. We will be recommending him to our friends!


Leave Us A Review