Customer Testimonials

Oct 23, 2020

This review is in regards to the service department. I brought my vehicle in after a horrible experience at Motorwerks Cadillac. Patrick Cadillac employees, Shane (assistant service manager) and Peter (service manager) were extremely professional and assured me the service was covered under warranty. They provided outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend you to give this place your business as I can guarantee you your vehicle will be in good hands. They also do not try to push unneeded service and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Even the porter, Jordan, did an outstanding job at getting ...

Read at

Oct 20, 2020

Working with Patrick Cadillac on our recent lease was great. Grant was very helpful throughout the process. He gave us a straight forward quote up front, explained everything clearly (including a tutorial of the car) and delivered the car at the end of the process. Patrick Cadillac provided the best experience I've had to date purchasing/leasing a car.

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My salesman Sergio Rivera was excellent . He took the time and help me with my purchase of my rental car ATS and drove with the car. Margaret J Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Dealership was friendly, clean, Covid 19 safe. My salesman, Sergio Rivera was excellent. He took the time to help us and we drove away with a gorgeous 2020 XT5 SUV. Sergio Rocks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

very friendly staff and doesn't pressure you into answering questions when you are just looking.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I worked with Edward in sales. He is by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. He went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Patrick Cadillac and specifically Edward in sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

If i wants to go n see the news Cadillac this is the place and the upscale areas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I purchased a 2008 Honda Civic at Patrick. Salesperson was Mr. Mikhail Vilchik. Awesome experience. Car was near mint (2008 Honda Civic with 60K miles) and Mikhail was great. Not pushy or overbearing like some/most salespeople can be at car lots. I am tough to please and would NEVER write a positive review unless I truly had a great experience. Although I didn't get the car for what I was asking, the dealer seemed reasonable and fair. Took the car to my mechanic next day. Said it was the cleanest 2008 Civic they had ever seen.Even the manager was great.I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

It was GREAT sales and service are the BEST

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Pete and Jordan always have the customer’s best interest in mind. I was and have always been treated with dignity and respect by them. They fix the problem with efficiency and always explain in detail what needs to be done and why. Thank you and keep up the good work

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review