• Sales: 888-349-1416
  • Service: 888-360-2534
  • Parts: 888-699-0674

2 Cadillac models get 5-star crash ratings

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Patrick Cadillac is proud sell both the Cadillac SRX and the Cadillac CTS sedan which have both received five-star crash test ratings from the NHTSA. Contact this Chicago Cadillac dealer today to learn more about these 2012 Cadillacs!

Source: AutoNews.com

DETROIT -- Two 2012 Cadillac models -- the CTS sedan and wagon and SRX crossover -- have received a five-star crash test rating from U.S. safety regulators at the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

The top safety marks announced today bring GM’s tally of five star-rated vehicles to nine for the 2012 model year.

Other 2012 GM models that have received the rating include the Buick Enclave, GMC Acadia and the Chevrolet Cruze, Volt and Traverse.

So far NHTSA has given 21 2012-model vehicles the five-star rating for overall crash test performance.

Source: AutoNews.com

Dealership websites created and marketed by Single Throw Internet Marketing.